Office Team:

Sydna Holbert, Escrow Officer  214-440-0350
sydna.holbert@midamericatitlecompany.com

Maria Zapata, Escrow Assistant  469-209-4198
maria.zapata@midamericatitlecompany.com

Management Team:

Lance Luna, Manager  214-440-0355
lance.luna@midamericatitlecompany.com

Scott L. Luna, Partner  469-209-4222
scott.luna@midamericatitlecompany.com

Belinda Mitchell, Operations Mgr  469-209-4182
belinda.mitchell@midamericatitlecompany.com

James Baker, Director of Sales  469-209-4220
james.baker@midamericatitlecompany.com

Underwriters:

Mid America Title Company is an issuing agent of:

Other Helpful Links: